Awesome Number One Big Fun Group Show

by Ken HarmanPosted on

With over ahundred pieces by an eclectic mix of artists, “Awesome Number One BigFun Group Show” delivers what it promises with a line up consisting ofsome of our favorites such as Mike Giant, Henry Lewis, Jason Vivona,Rob Sato, Adam 5100, Nate Van Dyke, D Young V, Deth P. Sun, HughLeeman, Laura Einowski, Michael Frank, Grant Gilliland, Oliver Black,Michael Sieben, Serge Gay Jr., Matt Furie, Andrew Perry, and many, manymore. Now on show at the Medicine Agency, ANOBFGS is a great introduction to the vibrant young artistcommunity residing in the Bay Area and beyond. Get a closer look at some of our favorite works below.

Comments are closed.