La Luz de Jesus 25th Anniversary Show – Part Two

by Ken HarmanPosted on

Mark Ryden

The celebrations continue this month as La Luz de Jesus will be opening their doors tomorrow, Friday November 4th, for the second installment of their massive 25th Anniversary Group Show. With over two hundred and sixty artists exhibiting over the course of the two month span, we’ve had to split our preview coverage (see our first post from last month here) and are happy to present another selection of our favorite works from the historic gallery and already historic show.

Walt Hall

Jessica Joslin

Caia Koopman

Laurie Lipton

Chris Mars

Lyn Mayer

Sergio Mora

Iva Morris

Scott Musgrove

Nathan Ota

Bonni Reid

Francisco Rodriguez Maruca

Van Saro

Aaron Smith

Nicola Verlato

Martin Wittfooth

Comments are closed.