Hi-Fructose Collected Edition Vol. 2

by Ken HarmanPosted on

Oh boy. Our friends over at Last Gasp just sent us a couple pictures of the new Hi-Fructose Deluxe Collected Edition Vol. 2.  We expect our shipment to arrive at the end of October and can’t wait to start sending them to those who have pre-ordered.  Check out the product shots and get a glimpse at the included goodies included below

Artists included in our second Collected Edition:

Amy Sol, Lori Earley, James Jean, Audrey Kawasaki, Mars-1 , Parskid, Brendan Danielsson, David Stoupakis, Apak, Angry Woebots, Jordan Crane, Marion Peck, Yoko d’Holbachie, Jason D’Aquino, Ken Keirns, Scott Radke, Amy Casey, Mark jenkins, Oliver Munday, Brendan Tang, Travis Louie, Brian Dettmer, Kukula, KMNDZ, Freek Drent, XiaoQing Ding, Naoto Hattori, Paul Pope, Chris Mars, Edwin Ushiro, Jonathan Wayshak, KRK Ryden, Gregory Jacobsen, Yoskay Yamamoto, Mike Rea, Ferris Plock, Oksana Badrack, Femke Heimstra, Victor Castillo, The Taxidermy of Dr. Seuss, Esao Andrews, Robert Hardgrave, Camille Rose Garcia, Barnaby Barford, McBess and More!

Comments are closed.